Join the Royal Institution of Australia (RiAus) for an exclusive ‘In Class With’ session with world-renowned physicist, presenter and former rockstar Prof Brian Cox, as he fields questions from students around Australia.

Do you want to know more about the formation of our universe? How the human brain is linked to the cosmos? What’s inside a black hole?

Register your class for your opportunity to ask the legendary Brian Cox your burning questions about science, physics, astronomy and the cosmos.

This unique event will stream Brian Cox into your classroom on:

 

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 at:

11.15am – 12 midday (ACST)
11.45am – 12.30pm (AEST)
9.45am – 10.30am (AWST)

Reguster at https://education.australiascience.tv/in-class/

 

  • Starts

    11:15am, 22 May 2018

  • End

    12:00pm, 22 May 2018

  • Region

    Darwin, Alice Springs, Tennant Creek, Katherine, Jabiru

  • Location

    Register at https://education.australiascience.tv/in-class/

  • Weblink

    https://education.australiascience.tv/in-class/